Contact

Library Contacts

Washington Park Library

Abigail Bianchi
abby@fabnewport.org
Kelly Parlin
kparlin@provcomlib.org
4017813136

Wanskuck Library

Francesca Del Prete
francesca@fabnewport.org
Molly Osborne
mosborne@provcomlib.org
401-274-4145x4702

South Providence Library

Smith Hill Library

Abigail Bianchi
abby@fabnewport.org
Jennifer Romans
jromans@provcomlib.org
401-272-4140 x4502

Rochambeau Library

Laken Hottle
lhottle@provcomlib.org
401-272-3780 x 4402

Mt. Pleasant Library

Francesca Del Prete
francesca@fabnewport.org
Garrett Locke
glocke@provcomlib.org
401-272-0106 x4202

Fox Point Library

Carla Rennick
crennick@provcomlib.org
401-331-0390

Olneyville Library

Antonia Garcia
agarcia@provcomlib.org
401-421-4084

Providence Public Library

Chris Gross
chris@fabnewport.org
(401) 830-0096
Anne Kilkenny
akilkenny@provlib.org
(401) 455-8098

Knight Memorial Library

Allison Riendeau
ariendeau@provcomlib.org
401-467-2625

Contact Form

Contact Form