Contact

Library Contacts

Washington Park Library

Francesca Del Prete
fdelprete@provcomlib.org
401-663-5133
Amy Rosa
arosa@provcomlib.org
(401) 781-3136

Wanskuck Library

Francesca Del Prete
fdelprete@provcomlib.org
401-663-5133
Denise Brophy
dbrophy@provcomlib.org
(401) 274-4145

South Providence Library

Amy Vanderwheel
avanderwheel@provcomlib.org
(401) 467-2619

Smith Hill Library

Francesca Del Prete
fdelprete@provcomlib.org
401-663-5133
Jennifer Romans
jromans@provcomlib.org
401-272-4140 x4502

Rochambeau Library

Rochambeau Youth Staff
rochyouth@provcomlib.org
(401) 272-3780

Mt. Pleasant Library

Francesca Del Prete
fdelprete@provcomlib.org
401-663-5133
Garrett Locke
glocke@provcomlib.org
401-272-0106 x4202

Fox Point Library

Carla Rennick
crennick@provcomlib.org
401-331-0390

Olneyville Library

Antonia Garcia
agarcia@provcomlib.org
401-421-4084

Providence Public Library

Francesca Del Prete
fdelprete@provcomlib.org
401-663-5133
Anne Kilkenny
akilkenny@provlib.org
401-339-4165

Knight Memorial Library

Melissa Rivera
mrivera@provcomlib.org
(401) 467-2625

Contact Form

Contact Form